Contacts

Administration Contacts

General Information
info@fcflyers.org
Board of Directors
board@fcflyers.org
President, Board of Directors
Noel Shen
president@fcflyers.org
Assistant to the President, Board of Directors
Rickey Okimura
 
Treasurers, Board of Directors
Judy Chang
treasurer01@fcflyers.org
Secretary, Board of Directors
Kim Mamiya
secretary@fcflyers.org
Boys Commissioner, Board of Directors
Noel Shen
boys_commissioner@fcflyers.org
Girls Commissioners, Board of Directors
Al Muranaga
girls_commissioner@fcflyers.org
Equipment Manager
Cary Yamauchi
equip_mgr@fcflyers.org
Merchandise Manager
Cary Yamauchi
merchandise@fcflyers.org
Gym Coordinator
Kevin Koo
gym_coordinator@fcflyers.org

Team Contacts

Team
Coach
Manager
Tournament
Coordinator
Team
Email

Girls Teams

G2020 – (8th gr.)
TBD

Boys Teams

B2016 – (12th gr.)
B2017 – (11th gr.)
B2018 – (10th gr.)
B2020 – (8th gr.)